Ontmoet ons team

Ronald Lubbe

Ronald Lubbe

Directeur

Verkoop Nederland

Text
Location
Email r.lubbe@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 6 53 39 16 88
Michael Lubbe

Michael Lubbe

Directeur

Verkoop Nederland/Engeland/Wales/Noord-Ierland/ Republiek Ierland

 

Text
Location
Email m.lubbe@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 6 53 17 92 59
(UK) 07872 98 84 06
Albert van der Lans

Albert van der Lans

Verkoop Nederland/Duitsland

Text
Location
Email a.vanderlans@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 6 22 62 22 69
Hans Prins

Hans Prins

Bedrijfsleider
Text
Location n.v.t
Email h.prins@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77
Marcel Wolthaus

Marcel Wolthaus

Financiële administratie
Text
Location n.v.t
Email m.wolthaus@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77
Martine Lubbe

Martine Lubbe

Financiële administratie
Text
Location n.v.t
Email martine@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77
Lennie Smit

Lennie Smit

Financiële administratie
Text
Location n.v.t
Email l.smit@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77
Leo Caspers

Leo Caspers

Administratief medewerker
Text
Location n.v.t
Email l.caspers@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77
Elles Lubbe

Elles Lubbe

Public relations
Text
Location n.v.t
Email elles@lubbelisse.nl
Phone +31 (0) 252 22 47 77